Contact Information Minimize

Apex Carriers, Inc.

84 Vail Parkway
Rome, Georgia 30165

706-314-1260 Main
706-295-7759 Fax
800-880-0094 Toll Free

Dispatch

Johnny Henson-Customer Service & Freight Co-Coordinator
866-748-7135
706-295-7759 fax

866-609-1219 Dispatch
866-748-7135  Buddy Fuquay
706-295-7759 fax

24 hours 866-361-2334 After hours dispatch

Insurance Agent
Starr Mathews 706-291-0494

Billing 

866-492-9517 Phone
706-291-8812 Fax
Chesley Jacobs chesley.jacobs@apexcarriers.com
Lisa Allen lisa.allen@apexcarriers.com
Erin Huether erin.huether@apexcarriers.com

Customer Service/Dispatch

Alabama Office

Rome Office
Johnny Henson johnny.henson@apexcarriers.com
Buddy Fuquay buddy.fuquay@apexcarriers.com
David Akins david.akins@apexcarriers.com
Andrew Babcock andrew.babcock@apexcarriers.com

 
spacer
Contact Us Minimize
Enter the code shown above:
Print  
spacer
dummy