Contact Information Minimize

Contact Information

Apex Carriers, Inc.

84 Vail Parkway
Rome, Georgia 30165

706-314-1260 Main
706-291-8916 Fax
800-880-0094 Toll Free

Dispatch

Johnny Henson-Customer Service & Freight Co-Coordinator
866-748-7135
706-291-8916 Fax

866-609-1219 Dispatch
866-748-7135 Buddy Fuquay

24 hours 866-361-2334 After hours dispatch

Insurance Agent
Starr Mathews 706-291-0494

Billing 

866-492-9517 Phone
706-291-8916 Fax
Chesley Jacobs —  chesley.jacobs@apexcarriers.com
Trish Morabito —  tricia.morabito@apexcarriers.com
Erin Huether —  erin.huether@apexcarriers.com

Customer Service/Dispatch

Rome Office
Johnny Henson — johnny.henson@apexcarriers.com
Buddy Fuquay —  buddy.fuquay@apexcarriers.com
David Akins —  david.akins@apexcarriers.com
Jamie Cothran —  jamie.cothran@apexcarriers.com
Rick Alexander —  rick.alexander@apexcarriers.com

spacer
Contact Us Minimize
Enter the code shown above:
Print  
spacer
dummy